Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000173489
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 8/4/2016 16:15
    View Changes

    Star Trek - Deep Space Nine - Series 7 (Slimline Edition)

    9 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    At the edge of the final frontier...
    Certificate: 12
    Running Time: 1127 mins
    Retail Price: £34.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    The third Star Trek series is led by Benjamin Sisko commander of the space station Deep Space Nine who discovers the first known stable wormhole a virtual shortcut through space that leads from the Alpha Quadrant to the Gamma Quadrant on the other side of the galaxy. The Gamma Quadrant is governed by the Dominion a group led by the Changelings - an group of shapeshifters which counts DS9 crew member Odo (Rene Auberjonois) among its numbers. The Dominion has become a violent force in the galaxy and Deep Space Nine and its crew has become the only home in upholding the way of life established by the Federation.

    Episodes Comprise: 1. Image In The Sand 2. Shadows And Symbols 3. Afterimage 4. Take Me Out To The Holo-Suite 5. Chrysalis 6. Treachery Faith And The Great River 7. Once More Unto The Breach 8. The Siege Of AR-558 9. Covenant 10. It's Only A Paper Moon 11. Prodigal Daughter 12. The Emperor's New Cloak 13. Field Of Fire 14. Chimera 15. Badda-Bing Badda-Bang 16. Inter Arma Enim Silent Leges 17. Penumbra 18. 'Til Death Do Us Part 19. Strange Bedfellows 20. The Changing Face Of Evil 21. When It Rains... 22. Tacking Into The Wind 23. Extreme Measures 24. The Dogs Of War 25. What You Leave Behind - Part 1 26. What You Leave Behind - Part 2

    Special Features:
    Ending an Era
    Crew Dossier: Benjamin Sisko
    Crew Dossier: Jake Sisko
    The Last Goodbyes
    Morn Speaks
    Special Crew Dossier: Ezri Dax
    Deep Space Nine Sketchbook: John Eaves
    Photo Gallery
    Section 31 Hidden Files

    Video Tracks:
    4:3 regular

    Audio Tracks:
    Dolby Digital 5.1 English
    Dolby Digital 5.1 German
    Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround French
    Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround Italian
    Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround Spanish

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Written By:

    Avery Brooks
    Rene Auberjonois
    Cirroc Lofton
    Alexander Siddig
    Colm Meaney
    Armin Shimerman
    Nana Visitor
    Nicole de Boer
    Marc Alaimo
    Andrew Robinson
    Louise Fletcher
    Max Grodenchik
    Aron Eisenberg

    Casting By:
    Junie Lowry-Johnson
    Ron Surma

    Music From:
    Dennis McCarthy
    Jay Chattaway

    Director of Photography:
    Jonathan West

    David Ramirez
    Stephen M. Tucker
    Richard E. Rabjohn

    Costume Designer:
    Robert Blackman

    Production Designer:
    Herman F. Zimmerman

    Peter Lauritson
    Steve Oster
    René Echevarria
    Robert Hewitt Wolfe

    Executive Producer:
    Rick Berman
    Ira Steven Behr
    Michael Piller

    Paramount Pictures

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!