Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000204832
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 14/4/2020 16:16
    View Changes

    Anonymous Noise

    9 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    From the studio that brought you Durarara!!, Princess Jellyfish and Baccano!
    Certificate: 15
    Running Time: 306 mins
    Retail Price: £34.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    Six years ago Momo taught Nino the joy of singing from her heart. When Momo’s family moved away without warning, Nino found herself lost and adrift. Until she met Yuzu, who also had a musical gift that he shared with her until he was suddenly gone as well, leaving nothing but the memory of his music. Before they disappeared, both Momo and Yuzu said the same thing- that Nino should keep singing, because that was how they’d find her again.

    Now, as Nino starts high school, their paths are all about to cross again. But while Nino has kept singing and remembering how things were, Momo and Yuzu have changed.

    Now it may take a miracle to bring them back together when a triangle becomes more than a musical instrument in ANONYMOUS NOISE.

    Special Features:
    Japanese Commercial
    Japanese Promos
    Textless Credits

    Video Tracks:
    1.78:1 widescreen 1080p

    Audio Tracks:
    DTS-HD MA 2.0 Stereo English
    DTS-HD MA 2.0 Stereo Japanese

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Hideya Takahashi

    Written By:

    Daiki Yamashita
    Kouki Uchiyama
    Saori Hayami
    Ayahi Takagaki
    Daisuke Ono
    Jun Fukuyama
    Satomi Arai
    Bryson Baugus
    Houston Hayes
    Juliet Simmons
    Amanda Lee
    Benjamin McLaughlin
    Blake Shepard
    Shelley Calene-Black

    Music From:
    Sadesper Record

    Director of Photography:
    Yorinobu Oda

    Yasutaka Ikeda

    All the Anime

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!