Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000140230
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 6/3/2011 19:46
    View Changes

    IGPX: Immortal Grand Prix - Season 2 (3 Discs)

    8 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    At more than 350mph, any mistake will be their last!!
    Certificate: PG
    Running Time: 299 mins
    Retail Price: £29.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    It is now the year 2050, after the end of the first season of IGPX, Team Satomi and its fearsome leader, Takeshi Jin emerged victorious in a season full of twists. The team thought that they could rest on their laurels however they will soon discover that the price of victory is higher than they could have imagined. Now they must deal with their old rivals - with much better equipment and raging to win their old rankings back! Meanwhile Team Satomi also must fight a new team, the enigmatic White Snow who seems to be aiming to destroy Team Satomi as much as they are aiming to win the IG-1!

    Special Features:
    Pilot episodes 4 and 5 + Pilot episode collection
    Interview with Lance Henriksen (Andrei)
    Creditless opening and closing
    Beez trailers

    Video Tracks:
    1.78:1 anamorphic widescreen

    Audio Tracks:
    Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround English
    Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround French
    Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Japanese

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Mitsuru Hongo

    Written By:

    Kouzou Mito
    Akeno Watanabe
    Emi Shinohara
    Jin Horikawa
    Kazuya Nakai
    Masahiko Tanaka
    Ryoko Ono
    Vanilla Yamazaki
    Yumi Sudou
    Keiji Fujiwara
    Shinichiro Miki
    Yui Horie
    Haley Joel Osment
    Hynden Walch
    Michelle Rodriguez
    Kari Wahlgren
    Kirk Thornton
    Steve Staley
    Steven Jay Blum
    Julie Maddalena
    Karen Strassman
    Kari Wahlgren
    Lance Henriksen
    Mark Hamill

    Casting By:
    Ruth Lambert

    Music From:
    Ninja Tune

    Director of Photography:
    Makoto Kogawa

    Junichi Uematsu

    Hidekazu Terakawa
    Kenji Oota
    Norihisa Oki
    Maki Terashima-Furuta
    Kaeko Sakamoto
    Eric P. Sherman

    Executive Producer:
    Jason DeMarco

    Beez Entertainment

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!