Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000115941
    Added by: David Beckett
    Added on: 4/5/2009 09:15
    View Changes


    5 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    Haunted By Death, Beaten By Life, No-one Escapes The Pain
    Certificate: 15
    Running Time: 91
    Retail Price: £15.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: Movie

    Riddled with guilt over the loss of his rock star older brother, 16-year-old David Forrester (Raviv Ullman, Phil Of The Future) becomes obsessed with death, leading his misguided parents to send him to Driftwood, an "Attitude Adjustment Camp For Troubled Youths" run by the sadistic Captain Doug Kennedy (wrestling legend Diamond Dallas Page) and his brutal young henchman, Yates (Talan Torriero, Laguna Beach: The Real Orange County). Once There, David becomes haunted by the spirit of Jonathan (Connor Ross), a former inmate who met a mysterious end - a mystery whose resolution could very well be David's only way out...

    A startling and unpredictable chiller from Tom Sullivan, director of the cult classic 2001 Maniacs and also starring David Eigenberg (Sex And The City), Lin Shaye (Snakes On A Plane) and Marc McClure (the Superman movie series).

    Special Features:
    - Photo Gallery
    - Bloopers
    - Deleted/Extended Scenes
    - Audition Reel
    - Alternate Ending
    - Doing Time on the Set of Driftwood Featurette
    - Through the Gauntlet: Inside the Walls of Driftwood Featurette
    - 5 Weblogs

    Video Tracks:
    Anamorphic Widescreen 1.78:1

    Audio Tracks:
    Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround English
    Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo English

    Directed By:
    Tim Sullivan

    Written By:

    Raviv Ullman
    Diamond Dallas Page
    Talan Torriero
    David Eigenberg
    Lin Shaye
    Marc McClure
    Russell Sams
    Baelyn Neff
    Jeremy Lelliott
    Cory Hardrict
    Frankie Levangie
    Shahine Ezell
    David Skyler
    Connor Ross
    John Walcutt
    Lou Beatty Jr.
    Kim Morgan Greene

    Casting By:
    Aaron Griffith

    Soundtrack By:
    William Ross

    Director of Photography:
    Steve Adcock

    M. Scott Smith

    Costume Designer:
    Glenn Gregory Krah

    Production Designer:
    John Mott

    Robert Engelman
    Chris Kobin
    Barry Levine
    Mike Richardson
    Bud S. Smith

    Anchor Bay Entertainment

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!