Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000137843
    Added by: David Simpson
    Added on: 3/12/2010 14:49
    View Changes

    Band on the Run CD+DVD

    8 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    Main Artist: Paul McCartney and Wings

    About this CD:
    Disc 1
    Band on the Run

    1. Band on the Run
    2. Jet
    3. Bluebird
    4. Mrs Vandebilt
    5. Let Me Roll It
    6. Mamunia
    7. No Words
    8. Picasso's Last Words (Drink to Me)
    9. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five
    Disc 2
    1. Helen Wheels
    2. Country Dreamer
    3. Bluebird (from One Hand Clapping)
    4. Jet (from One Hand Clapping)
    5. Let Me Roll It (from One Hand Clapping)
    6. Band on the Run (from One Hand Clapping)
    7. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five (from One Hand Clapping)
    8. Country Dreamer (from One Hand Clapping)
    9. Zoo Gang 
    • DVD: Bonus Film
    • Band On The Run (Music Video)
    • Mamunia (Music Video)
    • Album Promo
    • Helen Wheels (Music Video)
    • Wings In Lagos
    • Osterley Park
    • One Hand Clapping

    Running Time:
    Retail Price: £18.99
    Release Date: 1/11/2010

    Related Websites:

    Paul McCartney,Linda McCartney,Denny Laine

    Paul McCartney

    Your Opinions and Comments

    That McCartney was able to make probably his best post Beatles album in the dump that was EMI Lagos is testament to his sheer willpower and skill as a musician. Great cover too. Bonkers, but great.
    posted by Mikeonfreeserve on 25/2/2019 22:16